close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

McLoud Preschool Storytime

2017-11-07 11:00:00 2017-11-07 12:00:00 America/Chicago McLoud Preschool Storytime A storytime for preschool aged children. All children under school age and their caregivers are welcome to attend. McLoud

Tuesday, November 07
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-07 11:00:00 2017-11-07 12:00:00 America/Chicago McLoud Preschool Storytime A storytime for preschool aged children. All children under school age and their caregivers are welcome to attend. McLoud

McLoud

Milburn Room

A storytime for preschool aged children. All children under school age and their caregivers are welcome to attend.

Come enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, flannel board fun, music and activities geared to promote learning. Preschool children will practice their ABCs, use fine motor skills and interact with other children during this engaging storytime.

McLoud

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-788-4132
Fax: 405-964-5389
Branch Manager:
Wanda Haynes

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Milburn Room
Thu, Sep 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Milburn Room
Fri, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Sep 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Fri, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Oct 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Milburn Room
Thu, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Oct 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Wed, Oct 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Oct 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm