close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

McLoud Preschool Storytime

2017-11-07 11:00:00 2017-11-07 12:00:00 America/Chicago McLoud Preschool Storytime A storytime for preschool aged children. All children under school age and their caregivers are welcome to attend. McLoud

Tuesday, November 07
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-11-07 11:00:00 2017-11-07 12:00:00 America/Chicago McLoud Preschool Storytime A storytime for preschool aged children. All children under school age and their caregivers are welcome to attend. McLoud

McLoud

Milburn Room

A storytime for preschool aged children. All children under school age and their caregivers are welcome to attend.

Come enjoy stories, songs, rhymes, flannel board fun, music and activities geared to promote learning. Preschool children will practice their ABCs, use fine motor skills and interact with other children during this engaging storytime.

McLoud

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-788-4132
Fax: 405-964-5389
Branch Manager:
Wanda Haynes

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Milburn Room

Canceled
Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
American Legion Hall

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Mon, Aug 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Aug 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Aug 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Rescheduled
Tue, Aug 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Tuesday, August 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Milburn Room

Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm