close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Lapsit

2018-04-20 10:00:00 2018-04-20 10:45:00 America/Chicago Baby Lapsit Songs, rhymes and stories that appeal to babies 0-15 months Southwest OKC

Friday, April 20
10:00am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2018-04-20 10:00:00 2018-04-20 10:45:00 America/Chicago Baby Lapsit Songs, rhymes and stories that appeal to babies 0-15 months Southwest OKC

Southwest OKC

Room A&B SOKC

Songs, rhymes and stories that appeal to babies 0-15 months

The baby lapsit is a program designed for caregivers and their babies (the idea is one baby, one lap). We will do songs, rhymes and stories that appeal to babies 0-15 months. If you have more than one baby, bring more than one lap. No registration required.

Southwest OKC

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.979.2200
Fax: 405.692.6394
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jul 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 15 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Jul 19, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Jul 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Jul 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Sat, Jul 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Wed, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Jul 26, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Jul 26, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Jul 27, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Sat, Jul 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Room B
Tue, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A
Tue, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Wed, Aug 01, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:45am

Thu, Aug 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Thursday, July 26 2018 at 9:00am

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm
New date Thursday, August 02, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 02, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 02, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Aug 03, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Sat, Aug 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 06, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 09, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room B
Thu, Aug 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Aug 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 13, 11:00am - 11:45am

Mon, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 9:00pm