close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 6 Seats Remaining

Gentle Yoga

2018-01-10 10:30:00 2018-01-10 11:30:00 America/Chicago Gentle Yoga Come learn yoga in our beginner yoga class. Noble

Wednesday, January 10
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-01-10 10:30:00 2018-01-10 11:30:00 America/Chicago Gentle Yoga Come learn yoga in our beginner yoga class. Noble

Noble

Ina Byerly Activity Room

Come learn yoga in our beginner yoga class.

Yoga means union in the ancient Sanskrit language of India.  Many people use yoga for relaxation and exercise. The movements are slow & gentle, people of different ages & fitness levels can take part.  This is a beginner class for those who have never practiced yoga, have physical limitations, or just want a relaxing yet invigorating work out.  Certified yoga instructor Claudia Torres will lead the class and have tips and modifications for anyone who needs them.  Yoga mats are provided.

"Financial assistance for this special project is made possible with Federal funds from the Institute of Museum and Library Services administered through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries."

TAGS: | Health & Fitness |

Noble

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Oct 24, 8:00am - 9:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 29, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 30, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Thu, Nov 01, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Nov 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 05, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Wed, Nov 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Nov 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Studio 204
Thu, Nov 08, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Nov 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Nov 13, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full