close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Gentle Yoga

2018-03-14 10:30:00 2018-03-14 11:30:00 America/Chicago Gentle Yoga Come learn yoga in our beginner yoga class. Noble

Wednesday, March 14
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 10:30:00 2018-03-14 11:30:00 America/Chicago Gentle Yoga Come learn yoga in our beginner yoga class. Noble

Noble

Coman Culbert Community Room

Come learn yoga in our beginner yoga class.

Yoga means union in the ancient Sanskrit language of India.  Many people use yoga for relaxation and exercise. The movements are slow & gentle, people of different ages & fitness levels can take part.  This is a beginner class for those who have never practiced yoga, have physical limitations, or just want a relaxing yet invigorating work out.  Certified yoga instructor Claudia Torres will lead the class and have tips and modifications for anyone who needs them.  Yoga mats are provided.

"Financial assistance for this special project is made possible with Federal funds from the Institute of Museum and Library Services administered through the Oklahoma Department of Libraries."

TAGS: | Health & Fitness |

Noble

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Dec 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Studio 204
Thu, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Thu, Dec 20, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Jan 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Jan 07, 10:45am - 11:45am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:45am - 11:45am

Studio 204
Wed, Jan 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm