close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Viva GLARt: Grow a Learner Through Art

Viva GLARt: Grow a Learner Through Art

2018-04-24 10:30:00 2018-04-24 11:30:00 America/Chicago Viva GLARt: Grow a Learner Through Art This is a Bilingual program for young children and their caregivers (ages 0-5). Children learn and develop their brains through simple play! Join us for an hour of family play time! Purcell

Tuesday, April 24
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-04-24 10:30:00 2018-04-24 11:30:00 America/Chicago Viva GLARt: Grow a Learner Through Art This is a Bilingual program for young children and their caregivers (ages 0-5). Children learn and develop their brains through simple play! Join us for an hour of family play time! Purcell

Purcell

Meeting Room

This is a Bilingual program for young children and their caregivers (ages 0-5). Children learn and develop their brains through simple play! Join us for an hour of family play time!

This is a Bilingual program for young children and their caregivers (ages 0-5). Children learn and develop their brains through simple play! Join us for an hour of family play time! ¡Aprendan y jueguen todos juntos! Para bebés y niños hasta 5 años de edad con las personas que los cuidan.

Registration is requested but not required.  Those who register and attend will be entered to win a prize that will be drawn on April 24th.

Purcell

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.527.5546
Fax: 405.527.7140
Branch Manager:
Rebekah Lynam

Hours
Mon, Jul 09 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Cafeteria
Tue, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Cafeteria
Tue, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting room
Wed, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 07, 9:00am - 10:00am

Meeting room
Wed, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm