close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Norman West Book Club

2018-09-10 19:00:00 2018-09-10 20:00:00 America/Chicago Norman West Book Club Join the Norman West Book Club which meets the 2nd Monday night of each month at 7 p.m. Norman West

Monday, September 10
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-10 19:00:00 2018-09-10 20:00:00 America/Chicago Norman West Book Club Join the Norman West Book Club which meets the 2nd Monday night of each month at 7 p.m. Norman West

Join the Norman West Book Club which meets the 2nd Monday night of each month at 7 p.m.

Join the Norman West Book Club which meets the 2nd Monday night of each month at 7 p.m. Copies of the book, “The Widow” by Fiona Barton can be obtained from your local library or from the Norman West Public Library.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Norman West

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2644
Branch Manager:
Mike Pierson

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Rescheduled
Thu, Sep 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Saturday, September 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Sep 21, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Tue, Sep 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Norman West Cafe
Wed, Sep 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Sep 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Norman West Cafe
Sat, Sep 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Oct 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Norman West Cafe
Sat, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Norman West Cafe
Tue, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Saturday, October 20, 10:00am - 10:30am