close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Credit Score Workshop

2018-02-06 09:00:00 2018-02-06 10:00:00 America/Chicago Credit Score Workshop Learn more about your credit score, what it means and how to improve it! Noble

Tuesday, February 06
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-06 09:00:00 2018-02-06 10:00:00 America/Chicago Credit Score Workshop Learn more about your credit score, what it means and how to improve it! Noble

Noble

Coman Culbert Community Room

Learn more about your credit score, what it means and how to improve it!

In this workshop you will learn how to build and improve credit, how to avoid credit pitfalls, what makes a good credit score and discuss the three major credit bureaus. Rheannon Burdick and Jenny Hunter with Republic Bank & Trust will teach the workshop and you will walk away with a better understanding of how to improve your credit score!

Noble

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Mar 01, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Mar 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Exercise Room
Wed, Mar 07, 11:00am - 11:45am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Mar 07, 3:15pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Mar 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Exercise Room
Fri, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:45am

Canceled
Fri, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Wed, Mar 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Exercise Room
Wed, Mar 14, 11:00am - 11:45am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Mar 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Exercise Room
Fri, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:45am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:45am

Exercise Room
Wed, Mar 21, 11:00am - 11:45am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Exercise Room
Fri, Mar 23, 11:00am - 11:45am