close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Credit Score Workshop

2018-02-06 09:00:00 2018-02-06 10:00:00 America/Chicago Credit Score Workshop Learn more about your credit score, what it means and how to improve it! Noble

Tuesday, February 06
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-06 09:00:00 2018-02-06 10:00:00 America/Chicago Credit Score Workshop Learn more about your credit score, what it means and how to improve it! Noble

Noble

Coman Culbert Community Room

Learn more about your credit score, what it means and how to improve it!

In this workshop you will learn how to build and improve credit, how to avoid credit pitfalls, what makes a good credit score and discuss the three major credit bureaus. Rheannon Burdick and Jenny Hunter with Republic Bank & Trust will teach the workshop and you will walk away with a better understanding of how to improve your credit score!

Noble

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 27
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed
(All libraries closed for Memorial Day Weekend.)

About the library

Upcoming events

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, May 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Tue, May 29, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, May 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Fri, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Mon, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Jun 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Mon, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Tue, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Jun 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm