close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Credit Score Workshop

2018-02-06 09:00:00 2018-02-06 10:00:00 America/Chicago Credit Score Workshop Learn more about your credit score, what it means and how to improve it! Noble

Tuesday, February 06
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-02-06 09:00:00 2018-02-06 10:00:00 America/Chicago Credit Score Workshop Learn more about your credit score, what it means and how to improve it! Noble

Noble

Coman Culbert Community Room

Learn more about your credit score, what it means and how to improve it!

In this workshop you will learn how to build and improve credit, how to avoid credit pitfalls, what makes a good credit score and discuss the three major credit bureaus. Rheannon Burdick and Jenny Hunter with Republic Bank & Trust will teach the workshop and you will walk away with a better understanding of how to improve your credit score!

Noble

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Tue, Jan 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Jan 22, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Jan 23, 10:45am - 11:45am

Studio 204
Thu, Jan 24, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Jan 28, 10:45am - 11:45am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Jan 29, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Jan 30, 10:45am - 11:45am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Feb 04, 10:45am - 11:45am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Feb 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Studio 204
Tue, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Feb 06, 10:45am - 11:45am

Studio 204
Wed, Feb 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Studio 204
Thu, Feb 07, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Feb 11, 10:45am - 11:45am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Studio 204
Tue, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Feb 13, 10:45am - 11:45am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Feb 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Studio 204
Thu, Feb 14, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Feb 18, 10:45am - 11:45am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Studio 204
Tue, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm