close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sit. Stay. Read!

Reading to Therapy Dogs

2018-04-23 16:00:00 2018-04-23 18:00:00 America/Chicago Sit. Stay. Read! Call the Tecumseh Library to schedule your 20 minute session. Tecumseh

Monday, April 23
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-23 16:00:00 2018-04-23 18:00:00 America/Chicago Sit. Stay. Read! Call the Tecumseh Library to schedule your 20 minute session. Tecumseh

Call the Tecumseh Library to schedule your 20 minute session.

Our relaxed, "dog-friendly" atmosphere allows students to practice their reading skills.  Research data show that reading to dogs not only helps children improve their reading skills, but also has many social and emotional benefits as well. CALL the Tecumseh Library at 598-5955 to schedule your 20 minute session

Tecumseh

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Jul 09 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 14 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jul 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh
Thu, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh
Thu, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm