close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Open for Discussion Book Club

2018-03-21 18:00:00 2018-03-21 19:00:00 America/Chicago Open for Discussion Book Club Come join us in person or virtually for a lively discussion of this month's book, Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware. Copies of the book can be checked out from the Information Services desk. Moore

Wednesday, March 21
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-21 18:00:00 2018-03-21 19:00:00 America/Chicago Open for Discussion Book Club Come join us in person or virtually for a lively discussion of this month's book, Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware. Copies of the book can be checked out from the Information Services desk. Moore

Moore

Conference Room

Come join us in person or virtually for a lively discussion of this month's book, Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware. Copies of the book can be checked out from the Information Services desk.

There is more than one way to be involved in book club.  You can join us in person at the Moore Public Libary, where there will be pastries and tea provided, or you can join us virtually through Google Hangouts.  Be sure to register for the discussion and provide your email address so you can join us from anywhere! Ask a librarian if you have questions or call us at 405-793-4349. 

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Moore

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Story Time Room

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B
This event is full

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Computer Training Center
This event is full

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Room A&B

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room A&B

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Story Time Room

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room A&B
This event is full

Fri, Jul 26, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Computer Training Center
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room A

Tue, Jul 30, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Room A
This event is full

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Computer Training Center
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:45pm
Room A&B

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Story Time Room

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room A&B

Thu, Aug 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Story Time Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Aug 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Room A&B

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Aug 07, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Story Time Room

Thu, Aug 08, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Room B

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Fri, Aug 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Story Time Room

Mon, Aug 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Story Time Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Time Room

Wed, Aug 14, 10:45am - 11:05am
Story Time Room

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Thu, Aug 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Aug 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room B

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room A&B

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
Story Time Room

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Room A