close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Talk of the Town Book Club

Book Discussion and Potluck

2018-01-18 18:30:00 2018-01-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago Talk of the Town Book Club Monthly book discussion and potluck meal Tecumseh

Thursday, January 18
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-01-18 18:30:00 2018-01-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago Talk of the Town Book Club Monthly book discussion and potluck meal Tecumseh

Monthly book discussion and potluck meal

Read your own book during the month of January and come and share at the January 18th meeting! Potluck theme is soup and sandwiches.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Tecumseh

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Jan 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 27 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jan 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium A
Thu, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 14, All day

Wed, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh
Tue, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Tuesday, February 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm