close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tween Book Club

2018-03-08 16:00:00 2018-03-08 17:00:00 America/Chicago Tween Book Club A chat about Guys Read The Sports Pages by Jon Sciecska Newcastle

Thursday, March 08
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-08 16:00:00 2018-03-08 17:00:00 America/Chicago Tween Book Club A chat about Guys Read The Sports Pages by Jon Sciecska Newcastle

A chat about Guys Read The Sports Pages by Jon Sciecska

Tween Book Club will be discusssing Guys Read The Sports Pages by Jon Sciecska. A book of short stories relating to the sport theme. Activity and refreshments provided by Newcastle Friends of the Library. 

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Newcastle

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-387-5076
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Court Room
Tue, Dec 11, 3:45pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Court Room
Thu, Dec 13, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Ballroom
Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 19, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Dec 26, 10:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jan 02, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Jan 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Fri, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Jan 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Jan 10, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Ballroom
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm