close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Extreme Animals

2018-06-14 16:30:00 2018-06-14 17:30:00 America/Chicago Extreme Animals Join us for exciting animal adventures with real live, exotic and domestic animals. Their caretakers will tell us about the animal lives, their sounds, and how to live alongside them in harmony. Southwest OKC

Thursday, June 14
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-14 16:30:00 2018-06-14 17:30:00 America/Chicago Extreme Animals Join us for exciting animal adventures with real live, exotic and domestic animals. Their caretakers will tell us about the animal lives, their sounds, and how to live alongside them in harmony. Southwest OKC

Southwest OKC

Room A&B SOKC

Join us for exciting animal adventures with real live, exotic and domestic animals. Their caretakers will tell us about the animal lives, their sounds, and how to live alongside them in harmony.

The adventure can continue when you check books, movies, CDs or other materials out to take home. Extreme Animals is Oklahoma based, fully licensed and insured with professional animal caretakers who will conduct this exciting edutainment event. 

Pioneer Library System thanks our Summer Supporters: Oklahoma Department of Libraries; Institute of Museum and Library Services; Hitachi Computer Products of America; The Anne & Henry Zarrow Foundation; Sonic, America’s Drive-In; Pioneer Library System Foundation; and the Friends of the Library.

Southwest OKC

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.979.2200
Fax: 405.692.6394
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Conference Room
Sat, Aug 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Registration is now closed

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Aug 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 23, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Aug 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 27, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A
Tue, Aug 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 30, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Aug 31, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Sep 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Sep 06, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Sep 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room B
Sat, Sep 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Sep 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A
Thu, Sep 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A
Thu, Sep 13, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A
Thu, Sep 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Room A
Fri, Sep 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A
Sat, Sep 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:45am