close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Fame, Money, and Murder

Mystery Dinner

2018-07-21 18:00:00 2018-07-21 20:00:00 America/Chicago Fame, Money, and Murder An evening of mayhem and murder is on the program. Can your character help solve the crime or will you be the one that committed it? Dinner will be served. Costumes encouraged. Reservations required. Purcell

Saturday, July 21
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-21 18:00:00 2018-07-21 20:00:00 America/Chicago Fame, Money, and Murder An evening of mayhem and murder is on the program. Can your character help solve the crime or will you be the one that committed it? Dinner will be served. Costumes encouraged. Reservations required. Purcell

Purcell

Meeting Room

An evening of mayhem and murder is on the program. Can your character help solve the crime or will you be the one that committed it? Dinner will be served. Costumes encouraged. Reservations required.

Do you enjoy a mystery? Ever wanted to be someone else for awhile? This event will excite you and leave you on the edge of your seat. 

Fame, Money, and Murder will be enacted by you and others to uncover who commited the murder in this mystery. Guests will be assigned a character for the night and mingle with other guests to solve the crime. Costumes are encouraged for your character and dinner will be provided by our Friends of the Library group. 

Registration is required and is limited. 

Purcell

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.527.5546
Fax: 405.527.7140
Branch Manager:
Rebekah Lynam

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Sat, Jul 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Cafeteria
Tue, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting room
Wed, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Aug 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 07, 9:00am - 10:00am

Meeting room
Wed, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting room
Wed, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Aug 16, 10:30am - 11:30am