close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Lights! Music! Circus! with Juggle Whatever

2018-06-14 14:00:00 2018-06-14 15:00:00 America/Chicago Lights! Music! Circus! with Juggle Whatever Kelsey and Jeremy show us how to do amazing circus feats such as plate-spinning, juggling and hula hoop tricks. Performance and hands-on learning inspire us to achieve seemingly impossible things. Tecumseh

Thursday, June 14
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-14 14:00:00 2018-06-14 15:00:00 America/Chicago Lights! Music! Circus! with Juggle Whatever Kelsey and Jeremy show us how to do amazing circus feats such as plate-spinning, juggling and hula hoop tricks. Performance and hands-on learning inspire us to achieve seemingly impossible things. Tecumseh

Tecumseh

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh

Kelsey and Jeremy show us how to do amazing circus feats such as plate-spinning, juggling and hula hoop tricks. Performance and hands-on learning inspire us to achieve seemingly impossible things.

Kelsey and Jeremy Philo perform an amazing glow circus show to fun music with a variety of high-tech LED props while hula hooping, juggling, unicycling, and much more. They show us how you can learn to do anything you set your mind to, and to not give up when things get tough. Participants then get hands-on experience with plate-spinning, juggling, and hula hoop tricks. Music is utilized during the performance and workshop to create a positive learning environment for teaching grit through tasks that improve coordination, balance, and self-efficacy.

Pioneer Library System thanks our Summer Supporters: Oklahoma Department of Libraries; Institute of Museum and Library Services; Hitachi Computer Products of America; The Anne & Henry Zarrow Foundation; Sonic, America’s Drive-In; Pioneer Library System Foundation; and the Friends of the Library

Tecumseh

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Aug 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh
Tue, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm