close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sounds of Science

A Science Museum Oklahoma program

2018-06-18 10:00:00 2018-06-18 11:00:00 America/Chicago Sounds of Science Join us for a high-energy, fast-paced demonstration and help us celebrate the incredible role sound and music play in our world! Observe exciting experiments, spectacular sounds, and musical marvels. Noble

Monday, June 18
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-06-18 10:00:00 2018-06-18 11:00:00 America/Chicago Sounds of Science Join us for a high-energy, fast-paced demonstration and help us celebrate the incredible role sound and music play in our world! Observe exciting experiments, spectacular sounds, and musical marvels. Noble

Noble

Coman Culbert Community Room

Join us for a high-energy, fast-paced demonstration and help us celebrate the incredible role sound and music play in our world! Observe exciting experiments, spectacular sounds, and musical marvels.

Pioneer Library System thanks our Summer Supporters: Oklahoma Department of Libraries; Institute of Museum and Library Services; Hitachi Computer Products of America; The Anne & Henry Zarrow Foundation; Sonic, America’s Drive-In; Pioneer Library System Foundation; and the Friends of the Library.

Noble

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Registration is now closed

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Oct 24, 8:00am - 9:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 29, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 30, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Thu, Nov 01, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Nov 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 05, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Wed, Nov 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Nov 08, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Studio 204
Thu, Nov 08, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Nov 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Nov 13, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full