close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Memory Keepers Scrapbooking

2018-04-19 10:30:00 2018-04-19 12:00:00 America/Chicago Memory Keepers Scrapbooking Join with other photo enthusiasts and preserve your memories through scrapbooking. Newcastle

Thursday, April 19
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-19 10:30:00 2018-04-19 12:00:00 America/Chicago Memory Keepers Scrapbooking Join with other photo enthusiasts and preserve your memories through scrapbooking. Newcastle

Join with other photo enthusiasts and preserve your memories through scrapbooking.

Gather your photos, album, and any other memorabilia you would like to use. Cutting tools, tape, and other supplies are provided. Registration encouraged.

Newcastle

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-387-5076
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Apr 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, May 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 10, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Fri, May 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, May 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 12, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Wed, May 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, May 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, May 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ballroom
Tue, May 22, 9:00am - 10:30am

Tue, May 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 23, 10:00am - 11:00am