close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Memory Keepers Scrapbooking

2018-04-19 10:30:00 2018-04-19 12:00:00 America/Chicago Memory Keepers Scrapbooking Join with other photo enthusiasts and preserve your memories through scrapbooking. Newcastle

Thursday, April 19
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-19 10:30:00 2018-04-19 12:00:00 America/Chicago Memory Keepers Scrapbooking Join with other photo enthusiasts and preserve your memories through scrapbooking. Newcastle

Join with other photo enthusiasts and preserve your memories through scrapbooking.

Gather your photos, album, and any other memorabilia you would like to use. Cutting tools, tape, and other supplies are provided. Registration encouraged.

Newcastle

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-387-5076
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Sep 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

main room
Tue, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Sep 26, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

main room
Thu, Sep 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ballroom
Tue, Oct 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

main room
Tue, Oct 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Oct 03, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Ballroom
Thu, Oct 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

main room
Thu, Oct 04, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Ballroom
Tue, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

main room
Tue, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Ballroom
Thu, Oct 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Court Room
Thu, Oct 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

main room
Thu, Oct 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

Ballroom
Sat, Oct 13, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Ballroom
Tue, Oct 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Oct 17, 2:30pm - 3:00pm

Ballroom
Thu, Oct 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Sat, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ballroom
Tue, Oct 23, 8:00am - 9:30am

Ballroom
Tue, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Oct 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Oct 24, 2:30pm - 3:00pm