close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Memory Keepers Scrapbooking

2018-04-19 10:30:00 2018-04-19 12:00:00 America/Chicago Memory Keepers Scrapbooking Join with other photo enthusiasts and preserve your memories through scrapbooking. Newcastle

Thursday, April 19
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-19 10:30:00 2018-04-19 12:00:00 America/Chicago Memory Keepers Scrapbooking Join with other photo enthusiasts and preserve your memories through scrapbooking. Newcastle

Join with other photo enthusiasts and preserve your memories through scrapbooking.

Gather your photos, album, and any other memorabilia you would like to use. Cutting tools, tape, and other supplies are provided. Registration encouraged.

Newcastle

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-387-5076
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Jul 09 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ballroom
Tue, Jul 24, 9:00am - 10:30am

Ballroom
Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Ballroom
Fri, Jul 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 09, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Conference Room
Fri, Aug 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Aug 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event is full