close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Dial E for Escape

A Science Museum Oklahoma program

2018-06-06 18:00:00 2018-06-06 19:00:00 America/Chicago Dial E for Escape An escape challenge for adults! You will be racing the clock to solve a clever and deadly crime. Quick thinking and strong teamwork are crucial to identifying the killer and prevent your own murder. Southwest OKC

Wednesday, June 06
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-06 18:00:00 2018-06-06 19:00:00 America/Chicago Dial E for Escape An escape challenge for adults! You will be racing the clock to solve a clever and deadly crime. Quick thinking and strong teamwork are crucial to identifying the killer and prevent your own murder. Southwest OKC

Southwest OKC

Conference Room

An escape challenge for adults! You will be racing the clock to solve a clever and deadly crime. Quick thinking and strong teamwork are crucial to identifying the killer and prevent your own murder.

Registration required. Escape rooms are the No. 1 local activity for a number of cities around the world on TripAdvisor. An escape room is a physical adventure game in which players solve a series of puzzles and riddles using clues, hints and strategy to complete the objectives at hand.  Finding out what everyone's good at is part of the fun, whether you know them or not.

Pioneer Library System thanks our Summer Supporters: Oklahoma Department of Libraries; Institute of Museum and Library Services; Hitachi Computer Products of America; The Anne & Henry Zarrow Foundation; Sonic, America’s Drive-In; Pioneer Library System Foundation; and the Friends of the Library.

Southwest OKC

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.979.2200
Fax: 405.692.6394
Branch Manager:
Ashley Welke

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Room A
Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room B
Thu, Jan 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Jan 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B SOKC
Sat, Jan 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Sat, Jan 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Jan 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room B
Thu, Jan 24, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A
Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Jan 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Room A
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Jan 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Feb 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 07, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room B
Thu, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Feb 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Friday, February 1 2019 at 9:00am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Feb 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration opens Friday, February 1 2019 at 9:00am

Sun, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Room A
Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Feb 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Feb 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Registration opens Tuesday, January 29 2019 at 9:00am

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Thu, Feb 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Sat, Feb 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm