close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Forensic Osteology: Skulls

A Museum of Osteology program

2018-06-27 14:00:00 2018-06-27 15:00:00 America/Chicago Forensic Osteology: Skulls Learn how forensic investigation on human skulls is conducted; identify trauma and disease on replicas of human skulls of individuals killed by disease, suicide and homicide. Registration recommended Tecumseh

Wednesday, June 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-27 14:00:00 2018-06-27 15:00:00 America/Chicago Forensic Osteology: Skulls Learn how forensic investigation on human skulls is conducted; identify trauma and disease on replicas of human skulls of individuals killed by disease, suicide and homicide. Registration recommended Tecumseh

Tecumseh

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh

Learn how forensic investigation on human skulls is conducted; identify trauma and disease on replicas of human skulls of individuals killed by disease, suicide and homicide. Registration recommended

This program uses replica human skulls cast from real skulls.

Pioneer Library System thanks our Summer Supporters: Oklahoma Department of Libraries; Institute of Museum and Library Services; Hitachi Computer Products of America; The Anne & Henry Zarrow Foundation; Sonic, America’s Drive-In; Pioneer Library System Foundation; and the Friends of the Library.

Tecumseh

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Dec 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jan 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm