close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Forensic Osteology: Skulls

A Museum of Osteology program

2018-06-27 14:00:00 2018-06-27 15:00:00 America/Chicago Forensic Osteology: Skulls Learn how forensic investigation on human skulls is conducted; identify trauma and disease on replicas of human skulls of individuals killed by disease, suicide and homicide. Registration recommended Tecumseh

Wednesday, June 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-27 14:00:00 2018-06-27 15:00:00 America/Chicago Forensic Osteology: Skulls Learn how forensic investigation on human skulls is conducted; identify trauma and disease on replicas of human skulls of individuals killed by disease, suicide and homicide. Registration recommended Tecumseh

Tecumseh

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh

Learn how forensic investigation on human skulls is conducted; identify trauma and disease on replicas of human skulls of individuals killed by disease, suicide and homicide. Registration recommended

This program uses replica human skulls cast from real skulls.

Pioneer Library System thanks our Summer Supporters: Oklahoma Department of Libraries; Institute of Museum and Library Services; Hitachi Computer Products of America; The Anne & Henry Zarrow Foundation; Sonic, America’s Drive-In; Pioneer Library System Foundation; and the Friends of the Library.

Tecumseh

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Sep 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 29 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Sep 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh
Tue, Oct 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm