close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Library Rocks: Internet Security

Martine Smith, IT Security Engineer

2018-07-13 10:00:00 2018-07-13 11:00:00 America/Chicago Library Rocks: Internet Security Martine Smith, will present a two-part series on, “Internet Security” and “Social Media Security” for the Pioneer Library System. Norman West

Friday, July 13
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-13 10:00:00 2018-07-13 11:00:00 America/Chicago Library Rocks: Internet Security Martine Smith, will present a two-part series on, “Internet Security” and “Social Media Security” for the Pioneer Library System. Norman West

Martine Smith, will present a two-part series on, “Internet Security” and “Social Media Security” for the Pioneer Library System.

Martine Smith, IT Security Professional and Database Security Engineer with 20+ of IT experience will present a two-part series on, “Internet Security” and “Social Media Security” for the Pioneer Library System. Join us for an introductory course on how to protect yourself online and learn the ins and outs of protecting yourself with Social Media. This class is limited and please register. For more information, please contact Norman Library West at 405.701.2644 or visit us on the web at www.pioneerlibrarysystem.org

TAGS: | Education |

Norman West

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2644
Branch Manager:
Mike Pierson

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Saturday, July 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Norman West Cafe
Sat, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sun, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Saturday, August 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Aug 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Sat, Aug 18, 10:00am - 10:30am