close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Library Rocks: Internet Security

Martine Smith, IT Security Engineer

2018-07-13 10:00:00 2018-07-13 11:00:00 America/Chicago Library Rocks: Internet Security Martine Smith, will present a two-part series on, “Internet Security” and “Social Media Security” for the Pioneer Library System. Norman West

Friday, July 13
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-13 10:00:00 2018-07-13 11:00:00 America/Chicago Library Rocks: Internet Security Martine Smith, will present a two-part series on, “Internet Security” and “Social Media Security” for the Pioneer Library System. Norman West

Martine Smith, will present a two-part series on, “Internet Security” and “Social Media Security” for the Pioneer Library System.

Martine Smith, IT Security Professional and Database Security Engineer with 20+ of IT experience will present a two-part series on, “Internet Security” and “Social Media Security” for the Pioneer Library System. Join us for an introductory course on how to protect yourself online and learn the ins and outs of protecting yourself with Social Media. This class is limited and please register. For more information, please contact Norman Library West at 405.701.2644 or visit us on the web at www.pioneerlibrarysystem.org

TAGS: | Education |

Norman West

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2644
Branch Manager:
Mike Pierson

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Mar 24 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Norman West Cafe
Wed, Mar 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Mar 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Apr 01, All day

Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Norman West Cafe
Fri, Apr 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sat, Apr 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Apr 08, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Norman West Cafe
Sun, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Apr 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Norman West Cafe
Fri, Apr 19, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Sat, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Norman West Cafe
Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:30am