close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Library Leonardos

a teen painting party

2018-06-13 14:00:00 2018-06-13 15:00:00 America/Chicago Library Leonardos Paint an acrylic painting to take home. Professional art instructors will guide you through the simple steps to create your version of a work of art. All supplies provided. Registration required. Shawnee

Wednesday, June 13
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 14:00:00 2018-06-13 15:00:00 America/Chicago Library Leonardos Paint an acrylic painting to take home. Professional art instructors will guide you through the simple steps to create your version of a work of art. All supplies provided. Registration required. Shawnee

Shawnee

Community Room A&B

Paint an acrylic painting to take home. Professional art instructors will guide you through the simple steps to create your version of a work of art. All supplies provided. Registration required.

Pioneer Library System thanks our Summer Supporters: Oklahoma Department of Libraries; Institute of Museum and Library Services; Hitachi Computer Products of America; The Anne & Henry Zarrow Foundation; Sonic, America’s Drive-In; Pioneer Library System Foundation; and the Friends of the Library

Shawnee

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.275.6353
Fax: 405.273.0590
Branch Manager:
Peggy Cook

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Computer Training Center
Thu, Jan 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room A&B
Fri, Jan 18, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Jan 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room A&B
Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 11:30am
Registration opens Saturday, January 19 2019 at 9:00am

Community Room A&B
Sat, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room A&B
Sun, Feb 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Feb 04, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Conference Room
Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:15am

Story Time Room
Tue, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Center Court
Wed, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:15am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Feb 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Community Room A&B
Fri, Feb 08, 6:45pm - 9:00pm

Community Room A&B
Sat, Feb 09, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:15am

Story Time Room
Tue, Feb 12, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Center Court
Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:15am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:30am

Story Time Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room A&B
Fri, Feb 15, 6:00pm - 9:00pm