close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Story Time

Budding Bookworms

2018-05-08 10:00:00 2018-05-08 10:30:00 America/Chicago Story Time Calling all budding bookworms! Join us each week for books, music, stories and games for children from birth to Pre-K. For more information, call Norman West at 405-701-2644. Norman West

Tuesday, May 08
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-05-08 10:00:00 2018-05-08 10:30:00 America/Chicago Story Time Calling all budding bookworms! Join us each week for books, music, stories and games for children from birth to Pre-K. For more information, call Norman West at 405-701-2644. Norman West

Calling all budding bookworms! Join us each week for books, music, stories and games for children from birth to Pre-K. For more information, call Norman West at 405-701-2644.

Calling all budding bookworms! Join us each week for books, music, stories and games for children from birth to Pre-K. For more information, call Norman West at 405-701-2644.  For updates on special events and more, be sure to check the Website, like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

TAGS: | Story Time |

Norman West

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2644
Branch Manager:
Mike Pierson

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Tue, Jan 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Norman West Cafe
Wed, Jan 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jan 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Norman West Cafe
Fri, Jan 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Norman West Cafe
Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 04, All day

Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Norman West Cafe
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Norman West Cafe
Sun, Feb 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Norman West Cafe
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Norman West Cafe
Fri, Feb 15, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Norman West Cafe
Sun, Feb 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Norman West Cafe
Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm