close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Estate Planning

2018-06-13 09:00:00 2018-06-13 10:30:00 America/Chicago Estate Planning Come join us as we learn about probate, wills, trusts, durable and health care power of attorney and advanced directives from Attorney at Law Carolie Rozell. Purcell

Wednesday, June 13
9:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 09:00:00 2018-06-13 10:30:00 America/Chicago Estate Planning Come join us as we learn about probate, wills, trusts, durable and health care power of attorney and advanced directives from Attorney at Law Carolie Rozell. Purcell

Purcell

Meeting Room

Come join us as we learn about probate, wills, trusts, durable and health care power of attorney and advanced directives from Attorney at Law Carolie Rozell.

It is important to plan for your future, your children, potential health issues and how your property and wealth will be managed if you become incapacitated or how it will be distributed when you pass on. Estate planning offers peace of mind and could reduce or eliminate disputes between your family members. 

Come join us as we learn about probate, wills, trusts, durable and health care power of attorney and advanced directives from Attorney at Law Carolie Rozell. 

Purcell

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.527.5546
Fax: 405.527.7140
Branch Manager:
Rebekah Lynam

Hours
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
Tue, Jan 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Jan 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 18, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Thu, Feb 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm