close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

It'a a Rockin' Movie Time!

2018-07-05 14:00:00 2018-07-05 16:00:00 America/Chicago It'a a Rockin' Movie Time! Join us for a movie and refreshments! Shawnee

Thursday, July 05
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-05 14:00:00 2018-07-05 16:00:00 America/Chicago It'a a Rockin' Movie Time! Join us for a movie and refreshments! Shawnee

Shawnee

Community Room A&B

Join us for a movie and refreshments!

We will show a full-length film that features music and fun! Bring your pillows and blankies to get comfy on the floor, but seating is always available. Refreshments will be served but you are welcome to bring some of your own.

This film is rated PG.

TAGS: | Film & Movies |

Shawnee

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.275.6353
Fax: 405.273.0590
Branch Manager:
Peggy Cook

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room A&B
Mon, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Room A&B
Mon, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room A&B
Mon, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Community Room A&B
Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Community Room A&B
Wed, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Room A&B
Wed, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room A&B
Sat, Jul 28, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sun, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Aug 02, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Aug 14, 9:15am - 10:00am

Fri, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Conference Room
Mon, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm