close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Cooking Camp

2018-06-29 10:00:00 2018-06-29 11:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Cooking Camp Our summer cooking camp for teens is back. Your teens will learn about different foods and nutrition. Space is limited; registration required. Noble

Friday, June 29
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-06-29 10:00:00 2018-06-29 11:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Cooking Camp Our summer cooking camp for teens is back. Your teens will learn about different foods and nutrition. Space is limited; registration required. Noble

Noble

Coman Culbert Community Room

Our summer cooking camp for teens is back. Your teens will learn about different foods and nutrition. Space is limited; registration required.

Our summer cooking camp for teens is back. Your teens will learn about different foods and nutrition. They will also prepare 2-3 items each day, typically a snack, an entree, and a dessert. The camp is intended for teens 12-18 and lasts 3 day for an hour each day. Space is limited; registration required.

TAGS: | Cooking |

Noble

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Sep 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Mon, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 25, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Tue, Sep 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Thu, Sep 27, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 02, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Wed, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Oct 04, 6:10pm - 7:10pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Oct 11, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 3:45pm