close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Rock Your Mat

2018-06-14 18:00:00 2018-06-14 20:00:00 America/Chicago Rock Your Mat Come make a rock door mat or bath mat! Tecumseh

Thursday, June 14
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-14 18:00:00 2018-06-14 20:00:00 America/Chicago Rock Your Mat Come make a rock door mat or bath mat! Tecumseh

Come make a rock door mat or bath mat!

Learn how to use pebbles to mack a decorative mat to put infront of your shower or to welcome guests at your front foor.

Tecumseh

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jan 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh
Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, All day

Thu, Feb 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm