close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Breezing Through the Holidays

2018-07-31 18:30:00 2018-07-31 19:30:00 America/Chicago Breezing Through the Holidays Come and learn how to reduce the financial pressure the holidays can put on you and your family. Southwest OKC

Tuesday, July 31
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-31 18:30:00 2018-07-31 19:30:00 America/Chicago Breezing Through the Holidays Come and learn how to reduce the financial pressure the holidays can put on you and your family. Southwest OKC

Southwest OKC

Room A

Come and learn how to reduce the financial pressure the holidays can put on you and your family.

The holiday season is a time of joy, but for some, it becomes a time of financial stress. Come and learn from a Financial Educator with Tinker Federal Credit Union on how to reduce the financial pressure the holidays can put on you and your family.  Learn several techniques to avoid debt along with planning and saving strategies.  We want to help you make your holidays the most wonderful time of year.  

Southwest OKC

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.979.2200
Fax: 405.692.6394
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Aug 17, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Sat, Aug 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
This event is full

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Aug 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 23, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 23, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Aug 24, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 27, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 27, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Aug 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A
Tue, Aug 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 30, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Aug 30, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Aug 31, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Sep 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Sep 06, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Sep 07, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room B
Sat, Sep 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:45am

Conference Room
Tue, Sep 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Sep 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A
Thu, Sep 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A
Thu, Sep 13, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A
Thu, Sep 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Room A
Fri, Sep 14, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A
Sat, Sep 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm