close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Candy Cooking Rocks!

2018-07-18 10:00:00 2018-07-18 11:00:00 America/Chicago Candy Cooking Rocks! Littles ages 4-6 are invited to make some rockin' candy! Norman West

Wednesday, July 18
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-18 10:00:00 2018-07-18 11:00:00 America/Chicago Candy Cooking Rocks! Littles ages 4-6 are invited to make some rockin' candy! Norman West

Littles ages 4-6 are invited to make some rockin' candy!

Children ages 3-6 (and their parents) are invited to join us for a special candy making program that will also teach everyone a little about rocks! Registration is required as space is limited. All materials provided.

Norman West

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2644
Branch Manager:
Mike Pierson

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jul 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Saturday, July 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Norman West Cafe
Sat, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Thu, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Jul 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Fri, Jul 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Sun, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Aug 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Aug 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
New date Saturday, August 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Aug 17, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Sat, Aug 18, 10:00am - 10:30am