close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

2018 Spring Blood Drive

2018-05-23 14:00:00 2018-05-23 18:00:00 America/Chicago 2018 Spring Blood Drive 2018 Spring Blood Drive with the Oklahoma Blood Institute. Noble

Wednesday, May 23
2:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-23 14:00:00 2018-05-23 18:00:00 America/Chicago 2018 Spring Blood Drive 2018 Spring Blood Drive with the Oklahoma Blood Institute. Noble

Noble

Coman Culbert Community Room

2018 Spring Blood Drive with the Oklahoma Blood Institute.

Come and help save lives by donating blood with the Oklahoma Blood Institute!   

TAGS: | Health & Fitness |

Noble

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Aug 15, 9:00am - 10:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Aug 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Aug 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 04, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Studio 204
Tue, Sep 04, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Wed, Sep 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Studio 204
Thu, Sep 06, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Sep 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Sep 10, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 11, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Studio 204
Tue, Sep 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Sep 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Studio 204
Thu, Sep 13, 4:30pm - 6:00pm