close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Small Business Assistance

2018-08-15 09:00:00 2018-08-15 10:00:00 America/Chicago Small Business Assistance Join us as we learn about Small Business Administration programs and resources for new and existing businesses. Noble

Wednesday, August 15
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-08-15 09:00:00 2018-08-15 10:00:00 America/Chicago Small Business Assistance Join us as we learn about Small Business Administration programs and resources for new and existing businesses. Noble

Noble

Coman Culbert Community Room

Join us as we learn about Small Business Administration programs and resources for new and existing businesses.

In this workshop we will share information on Small Business Administration (SBA) programs and resources for starting a new business or helping existing businesses flourish. Registration is required. 

Noble

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Aug 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Aug 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 04, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Studio 204
Tue, Sep 04, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Wed, Sep 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Studio 204
Thu, Sep 06, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Sep 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Sep 10, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 11, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Studio 204
Tue, Sep 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Sep 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Studio 204
Thu, Sep 13, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Sep 17, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 18, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Studio 204
Tue, Sep 18, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:30am