close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Tween Teen Tiles

Maker Mobile & CNC Router

2018-08-20 16:30:00 2018-08-20 17:30:00 America/Chicago Tween Teen Tiles Learn how to use the X-Carve CNC Router to create an original work of art. Southwest OKC

Monday, August 20
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-20 16:30:00 2018-08-20 17:30:00 America/Chicago Tween Teen Tiles Learn how to use the X-Carve CNC Router to create an original work of art. Southwest OKC

Southwest OKC

Room A&B SOKC

Learn how to use the X-Carve CNC Router to create an original work of art.

The Maker Mobile Team will show you how to create an original design using Easel software.  Your work of art will be carved on a 6" x 6" duel colored tile using our X-Carve CNC Router.  All tiles created at this event will be added to a mosaic that will be displayed in the library.  For more information go to www.inventables.com/projects/mosaic-tile.  Ages 9-18.  Registration is required.  

Southwest OKC

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.979.2200
Fax: 405.692.6394
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Oct 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 28 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 23, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Registration is now closed

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A
Fri, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Oct 29, 10:00am - 10:45am

Computer Training Center
Tue, Oct 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 01, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A
Fri, Nov 02, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Sat, Nov 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Nov 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Nov 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 08, 11:00am - 11:45am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Nov 08, 4:30pm - 5:20pm
Registration opens Friday, November 2 2018 at 9:00am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Nov 08, 5:30pm - 6:20pm
Registration opens Friday, November 2 2018 at 9:00am

Room A
Fri, Nov 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room B
Fri, Nov 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Nov 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 15, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room B
Thu, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Room A
Fri, Nov 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Nov 16, 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room
Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room B
Sun, Nov 18, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm