close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Storytime

2018-10-17 10:00:00 2018-10-17 10:20:00 America/Chicago Baby Storytime A story time for the smallest library fans! Norman East

Wednesday, October 17
10:00am - 10:20am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-17 10:00:00 2018-10-17 10:20:00 America/Chicago Baby Storytime A story time for the smallest library fans! Norman East

Norman East

Community Room

A story time for the smallest library fans!

Calling all babies, toddlers and the ones who love them! It's time for Baby Story Time. Each week, we'll explore the world through books, songs, fingerplays and rhymes designed for the smallest library fans! This story time is great for ages birth to 24 months.

For more information, please call the Norman Central Children's Department at 405-701-2630.

Norman East

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-217-0770
Fax: 405-217-3453
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Mon, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Fri, Oct 26, 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Sat, Oct 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Room
Sun, Oct 28, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Sat, Nov 03, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Sat, Nov 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Nov 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Nov 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Tue, Nov 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Wed, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Fri, Nov 16, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Nov 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
New date Saturday, November 03, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, Nov 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm