close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Storytime

2018-10-17 10:00:00 2018-10-17 10:20:00 America/Chicago Baby Storytime A story time for the smallest library fans! Norman East

Wednesday, October 17
10:00am - 10:20am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-17 10:00:00 2018-10-17 10:20:00 America/Chicago Baby Storytime A story time for the smallest library fans! Norman East

Norman East

Community Room

A story time for the smallest library fans!

Calling all babies, toddlers and the ones who love them! It's time for Baby Story Time. Each week, we'll explore the world through books, songs, fingerplays and rhymes designed for the smallest library fans! This story time is great for ages birth to 24 months.

For more information, please call the Norman Central Children's Department at 405-701-2630.

Norman East

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-217-0770
Fax: 405-217-3453
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Tue, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jan 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jan 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Community Room
Sat, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, Jan 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jan 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Community Room
Sat, Jan 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, Jan 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Jan 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Thursday, December 20 2018 at 9:00am