close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tinker Tuesdays: Adults Only

2019-02-05 17:00:00 2019-02-05 18:30:00 America/Chicago Tinker Tuesdays: Adults Only Tuesday evenings are reserved for adults to make and create using library resources in Studio 204. Drop by and see what you can make today. October is Concrete Creations month! Noble

Tuesday, February 05
5:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-05 17:00:00 2019-02-05 18:30:00 America/Chicago Tinker Tuesdays: Adults Only Tuesday evenings are reserved for adults to make and create using library resources in Studio 204. Drop by and see what you can make today. October is Concrete Creations month! Noble

Noble

Studio 204

Tuesday evenings are reserved for adults to make and create using library resources in Studio 204. Drop by and see what you can make today. October is Concrete Creations month!

Tuesday evenings are reserved for adults to make and create using library resources in Studio 204. Drop by and see what you can make today.

Noble

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:45am - 11:45am
Registration is now closed

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Apr 24, 12:00pm - 12:45pm
Registration is now closed

Studio 204
Thu, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Studio 204
Mon, Apr 29, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 29, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Apr 30, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Studio 204
Tue, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, May 01, 10:45am - 11:45am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, May 01, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Studio 204
Wed, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
This event is full

Studio 204
Thu, May 02, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Mon, May 06, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, May 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, May 07, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, May 08, 10:45am - 11:45am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, May 08, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, May 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Studio 204
Thu, May 09, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Mon, May 13, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, May 15, 10:45am - 11:45am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, May 15, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Thu, May 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, May 21, 10:30am - 11:00am