close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Story Time at the Shawnee Mall

2018-09-19 10:30:00 2018-09-19 11:00:00 America/Chicago Story Time at the Shawnee Mall Join us for stories, music, rhymes and fun at the Shawnee Mall. The story time is best for children ages 2 1/2 -5 years. We will be located at Center Court next to JCPenney. Shawnee Mall

Wednesday, September 19
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-09-19 10:30:00 2018-09-19 11:00:00 America/Chicago Story Time at the Shawnee Mall Join us for stories, music, rhymes and fun at the Shawnee Mall. The story time is best for children ages 2 1/2 -5 years. We will be located at Center Court next to JCPenney. Shawnee Mall

Shawnee Mall

Center Court

Join us for stories, music, rhymes and fun at the Shawnee Mall. The story time is best for children ages 2 1/2 -5 years. We will be located at Center Court next to JCPenney.

TAGS: | Story Time |

Shawnee

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.275.6353
Fax: 405.273.0590
Branch Manager:
Peggy Cook

Hours
Mon, Nov 12 Closed
(All libraries closed for Veterans Day (Observed))
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Center Court
Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:15am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Nov 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room A&B
Sat, Nov 17, 10:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Community Room A&B
Sat, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room A&B
Mon, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:15am

Story Time Room
Tue, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Center Court
Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Computer Training Center
Tue, Nov 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, Nov 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Dec 03, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Center
Wed, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, November 21 2018 at 9:00am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room A&B
Sat, Dec 08, 10:00am - 11:30am
Registration opens Saturday, November 24 2018 at 9:00am

Community Room A&B
Sat, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Dec 11, 9:15am - 10:00am

Canceled
Tue, Dec 11, 9:15am - 10:00am

Conference Room
Tue, Dec 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm