close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Play Time/La hora de jugar en familia

2018-12-11 09:15:00 2018-12-11 10:00:00 America/Chicago Family Play Time/La hora de jugar en familia Bilingual program for children 0-5 years and their caregivers. Children learn and develop their brains through simple play. Join us for 45 minutes of family play time! Shawnee

Tuesday, December 11
9:15am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-12-11 09:15:00 2018-12-11 10:00:00 America/Chicago Family Play Time/La hora de jugar en familia Bilingual program for children 0-5 years and their caregivers. Children learn and develop their brains through simple play. Join us for 45 minutes of family play time! Shawnee

Shawnee

Story Time Room

Bilingual program for children 0-5 years and their caregivers. Children learn and develop their brains through simple play. Join us for 45 minutes of family play time!

Shawnee

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.275.6353
Fax: 405.273.0590
Branch Manager:
Peggy Cook

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Computer Training Center
Tue, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room A&B
Sat, Dec 22, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Story Time Room
Mon, Jan 07, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Jan 08, 9:15am - 10:00am

Community Room A&B
Tue, Jan 08, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room A&B
Thu, Jan 10, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, Jan 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm