close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Start & Grow Your Business

2018-09-14 09:30:00 2018-09-14 10:30:00 America/Chicago Start & Grow Your Business The US Small Business Administration (SBA) presents an overview of SBA programs, resources, and tools to start and grow your business. Shawnee

Friday, September 14
9:30am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-09-14 09:30:00 2018-09-14 10:30:00 America/Chicago Start & Grow Your Business The US Small Business Administration (SBA) presents an overview of SBA programs, resources, and tools to start and grow your business. Shawnee

Shawnee

Community Room A&B

The US Small Business Administration (SBA) presents an overview of SBA programs, resources, and tools to start and grow your business.

Join us as team members from the US Small Business Administration (SBA) present an overview of SBA programs, resources, and tools to help start and grow your business.  

Program in partnership with Shawnee Forward and Gordon Cooper Technology.

Shawnee

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.275.6353
Fax: 405.273.0590
Branch Manager:
Peggy Cook

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:15am
Story Time Room

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Community Room A
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Center Court

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room A&B

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room A&B

Sun, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:15am
Story Time Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:15am
Center Court

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Community Room A&B

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Conference Room

Rescheduled
Thu, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Thursday, August 01, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Mid-Court area by Penney's

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Community Room A