close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

OHAI-Diabetes Class

2017-04-13 10:00:00 2017-04-13 11:30:00 America/Chicago OHAI-Diabetes Class Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative will be presenting Diabetes Empowerment Education Program, or DEEP, that teaches us the skills to better understand our diabetes. Blanchard

Thursday, April 13
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2017-04-13 10:00:00 2017-04-13 11:30:00 America/Chicago OHAI-Diabetes Class Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative will be presenting Diabetes Empowerment Education Program, or DEEP, that teaches us the skills to better understand our diabetes. Blanchard

Blanchard

Community Room

Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative will be presenting Diabetes Empowerment Education Program, or DEEP, that teaches us the skills to better understand our diabetes.

Have questions or concerns? Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative will be presenting Diabetes Empowerment Education Program, or DEEP, that teaches us the skills to better understand our diabetes. Each session will take you through activities and training that provide you with the tools to manage your blood sugar. Learn how eating, exercise, stress management and medication management help you prevent or delay the
complications that stem from uncontrolled blood sugar. You can learn to live well with diabetes!

TAGS: | Health & Fitness |

Blanchard

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
Mon, Jun 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Mon, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, Jun 25, 5:30pm - 10:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Wed, Jun 27, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jun 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jul 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Sun, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Wed, Jul 11, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jul 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Fri, Jul 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Wed, Jul 18, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jul 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Jul 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Sun, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration opens Tuesday, July 10 2018 at 9:00am

Conference Room
Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Conference Room
Wed, Jul 25, 11:30am - 1:00pm