close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

No School, No Problem!

2017-04-21 09:00:00 2017-04-21 17:00:00 America/Chicago No School, No Problem! On those weekdays when there's no school don't sit at home and get bored! Come to the library today for a relaxing and amusing time coloring with a variety of media. Newcastle

Friday, April 21
9:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-04-21 09:00:00 2017-04-21 17:00:00 America/Chicago No School, No Problem! On those weekdays when there's no school don't sit at home and get bored! Come to the library today for a relaxing and amusing time coloring with a variety of media. Newcastle

On those weekdays when there's no school don't sit at home and get bored! Come to the library today for a relaxing and amusing time coloring with a variety of media.

On those weekdays when there's no school don't sit at home and get bored! Come to the library today for a relaxing and amusing time coloring with a variety of media.

Newcastle

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-387-5076
Fax: 405-387-5204
Branch Manager:
Phil Clark

Hours
Mon, Oct 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Wed, Oct 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Thu, Oct 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Fri, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Fri, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Thu, Nov 09, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Thu, Nov 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 11, 10:30am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Ballroom
Mon, Nov 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 16, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Nov 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 22, 10:00am - 11:00am