close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Rhythm Babies

2017-04-21 10:00:00 2017-04-21 10:30:00 America/Chicago Rhythm Babies Rhythm Babies is a music-based story time perfect for your little ones and best suited for ages 0-24 months. Come sing, play instruments, move to music and listen to stories. Norman Central

Friday, April 21
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2017-04-21 10:00:00 2017-04-21 10:30:00 America/Chicago Rhythm Babies Rhythm Babies is a music-based story time perfect for your little ones and best suited for ages 0-24 months. Come sing, play instruments, move to music and listen to stories. Norman Central

Norman Central

Lowry Room

Rhythm Babies is a music-based story time perfect for your little ones and best suited for ages 0-24 months. Come sing, play instruments, move to music and listen to stories.

Rhythm Babies is a music-based story time perfect for your little ones and best suited for ages 0-24 months. Come sing, play instruments, move to music and listen to stories. The connection between music and literacy is well-documented and this fun class is ideal to help kids succeed in learning and in life. Regular attendance is encouraged.

Norman Central

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2600
Fax: 405-701-2608
Branch Manager:
Caroline Dulworth

Hours
Mon, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Apr 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 30 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Room AB
Mon, May 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Room AB
Mon, May 01, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Lowry Room
Tue, May 02, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Staff Conference Room
Tue, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, May 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Lowry Room
Fri, May 05, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Room AB
Fri, May 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Lowry Room
Sat, May 06, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Lowry Room
Sun, May 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, May 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Room AB
Mon, May 08, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, May 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Lowry Room
Wed, May 10, 9:30am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Wed, May 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Room AB
Wed, May 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Room AB
Wed, May 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, May 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Room C
Thu, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Room AB
Sun, May 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Room AB
Sun, May 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Lowry Room
Mon, May 15, 9:30am - 10:30am

Room AB
Mon, May 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Lowry Room
Wed, May 17, 9:30am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Wed, May 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Room AB
Thu, May 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Room AB
Sat, May 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Lowry Room
Sat, May 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Room AB
Sun, May 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Lowry Room
Mon, May 22, 9:30am - 10:30am

Lowry Room
Wed, May 24, 9:30am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Mon, May 29, 9:30am - 10:30am

Lowry Room
Tue, May 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm