close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tadpole Tuesdays

2017-04-25 10:30:00 2017-04-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Tadpole Tuesdays Songs, stories, crafts, music and lots of fun! Focusing on early literacy skills. For children ages 2-5 and their caregivers. Noble

Tuesday, April 25
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-04-25 10:30:00 2017-04-25 11:00:00 America/Chicago Tadpole Tuesdays Songs, stories, crafts, music and lots of fun! Focusing on early literacy skills. For children ages 2-5 and their caregivers. Noble

Noble

Ina Byerly Activity Room

Songs, stories, crafts, music and lots of fun! Focusing on early literacy skills. For children ages 2-5 and their caregivers.

Songs, stories, crafts, music and lots of fun! Focusing on early literacy skills. For children ages 2-5 and their caregivers. April 4: Preschool Story time April 11: Make and Take April 18: Learning by Leaps April 25: Magic of Music

TAGS: | Story Time |

Noble

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Aug 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Tue, Aug 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Aug 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Aug 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Sep 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Sep 07, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Sep 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Sep 14, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Sep 14, 4:30pm - 6:00pm