close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Brown Bag & Blankets

2017-04-26 11:30:00 2017-04-26 13:00:00 America/Chicago Brown Bag & Blankets Do you like to crochet, knit or work with fleece? Join us for a weekly brown bag lunch and sewing group! ! Blanchard

Wednesday, April 26
11:30am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-04-26 11:30:00 2017-04-26 13:00:00 America/Chicago Brown Bag & Blankets Do you like to crochet, knit or work with fleece? Join us for a weekly brown bag lunch and sewing group! ! Blanchard

Blanchard

Community Room

Do you like to crochet, knit or work with fleece? Join us for a weekly brown bag lunch and sewing group! !

Do you like to crochet, knit or work with fleece? Join us for a weekly brown bag lunch and sewing group! ! These blankets will be given to the VA Hospital or a NICU unit and the comradery will be fun! Doesn't matter your level of skill, just bring a needle/hook and yarn, and we will create. It's a brown bag lunch, so please bring your favorite lunch to munch while we sew!

TAGS: | |

Blanchard

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
Mon, Apr 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Wed, Apr 26, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Apr 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Thu, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Room
Tue, May 02, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Community Room
Thu, May 04, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Fri, May 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Community Room
Thu, May 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Fri, May 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, May 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Thu, May 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Fri, May 19, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Community Room
Sat, May 20, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Community Room
Sun, May 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 22, 10:00am - 11:00am