close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Brown Bag & Blankets

2017-04-26 11:30:00 2017-04-26 13:00:00 America/Chicago Brown Bag & Blankets Do you like to crochet, knit or work with fleece? Join us for a weekly brown bag lunch and sewing group! ! Blanchard

Wednesday, April 26
11:30am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-04-26 11:30:00 2017-04-26 13:00:00 America/Chicago Brown Bag & Blankets Do you like to crochet, knit or work with fleece? Join us for a weekly brown bag lunch and sewing group! ! Blanchard

Blanchard

Community Room

Do you like to crochet, knit or work with fleece? Join us for a weekly brown bag lunch and sewing group! !

Do you like to crochet, knit or work with fleece? Join us for a weekly brown bag lunch and sewing group! ! These blankets will be given to the VA Hospital or a NICU unit and the comradery will be fun! Doesn't matter your level of skill, just bring a needle/hook and yarn, and we will create. It's a brown bag lunch, so please bring your favorite lunch to munch while we sew!

TAGS: | |

Blanchard

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 28
We're closed Monday May 29
Mon, May 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 28 Closed
(All libraries closed)

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Tue, May 30, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Community Room
Wed, May 31, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jun 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jun 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Room
Thu, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jun 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jun 15, 1:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Room
Mon, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Tue, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Thu, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Jun 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm