close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Touch, Learn, Create - Dinosaurs

Various sensory stations will be set up and children ages 2-6 can spend as much time as they would like at each one.

Spending time stimulating senses helps children develop cognitively, linguistically, socially and emotionally, physically and creatively.  During this sensory play time, various stations will be set up and children can spend as much time as they would like at each one. Grownups will be encouraged to walk through each station with the child to encourage interaction and learning.  For children ages 2 - 6.

Southwest OKC

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.979.2200
Fax: 405.692.6394
Branch Manager:
Kelly Sitzman

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Room B
Sun, Oct 21, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 21, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Oct 22, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 23, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A
Fri, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Oct 29, 10:00am - 10:45am

Computer Training Center
Tue, Oct 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 01, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room A
Fri, Nov 02, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Sat, Nov 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Nov 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Nov 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Nov 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 08, 11:00am - 11:45am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Nov 08, 4:30pm - 5:20pm
Registration opens Friday, November 2 2018 at 9:00am

Computer Training Center
Thu, Nov 08, 5:30pm - 6:20pm
Registration opens Friday, November 2 2018 at 9:00am

Room A
Fri, Nov 09, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room B
Fri, Nov 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Nov 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Thu, Nov 15, 11:00am - 11:45am

Room B
Thu, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Room A
Fri, Nov 16, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Fri, Nov 16, 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Conference Room
Sat, Nov 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room B
Sun, Nov 18, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Room A&B SOKC
Mon, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B SOKC
Tue, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm