close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Minecraft

2017-05-03 16:00:00 2017-05-03 18:00:00 America/Chicago Minecraft Age 10+ can come discuss minecraft books, do a minecraft craft, and sometimes minecraft inspired foods, and of course play the Minecraft game. Tecumseh

Wednesday, May 03
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-03 16:00:00 2017-05-03 18:00:00 America/Chicago Minecraft Age 10+ can come discuss minecraft books, do a minecraft craft, and sometimes minecraft inspired foods, and of course play the Minecraft game. Tecumseh

Age 10+ can come discuss minecraft books, do a minecraft craft, and sometimes minecraft inspired foods, and of course play the Minecraft game.

TAGS: | Games |

Tecumseh

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Aug 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 19 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Aug 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Aug 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Sep 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm