close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Minecraft

2017-05-03 16:00:00 2017-05-03 18:00:00 America/Chicago Minecraft Age 10+ can come discuss minecraft books, do a minecraft craft, and sometimes minecraft inspired foods, and of course play the Minecraft game. Tecumseh

Wednesday, May 03
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-03 16:00:00 2017-05-03 18:00:00 America/Chicago Minecraft Age 10+ can come discuss minecraft books, do a minecraft craft, and sometimes minecraft inspired foods, and of course play the Minecraft game. Tecumseh

Age 10+ can come discuss minecraft books, do a minecraft craft, and sometimes minecraft inspired foods, and of course play the Minecraft game.

TAGS: | Games |

Tecumseh

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Jun 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 21 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 24 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jun 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jun 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Jul 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm