close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Younger Girls Who Code

2017-05-09 16:00:00 2017-05-09 17:30:00 America/Chicago Younger Girls Who Code Younger Girls Who Code is a unique opportunity from the Norman Library for young girls (grades 2-5) to get inspired and start changing their world through sisterhood and computer programming. Applications for the Spring 2017 season of Younger Girls Who Code will become available on December 15 and will be available through January 15. Returning applicants are given priority - but there are still spots available for you! https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/SDCNH76 Call contact the Computer Training Center with any questions. Norman Central

Tuesday, May 09
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-09 16:00:00 2017-05-09 17:30:00 America/Chicago Younger Girls Who Code Younger Girls Who Code is a unique opportunity from the Norman Library for young girls (grades 2-5) to get inspired and start changing their world through sisterhood and computer programming. Applications for the Spring 2017 season of Younger Girls Who Code will become available on December 15 and will be available through January 15. Returning applicants are given priority - but there are still spots available for you! https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/SDCNH76 Call contact the Computer Training Center with any questions. Norman Central

Norman Central

Computer Training Center

Younger Girls Who Code is a unique opportunity from the Norman Library for young girls (grades 2-5) to get inspired and start changing their world through sisterhood and computer programming. Applications for the Spring 2017 season of Younger Girls Who Code will become available on December 15 and will be available through January 15. Returning applicants are given priority - but there are still spots available for you! https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/SDCNH76 Call contact the Computer Training Center with any questions.

Norman Central

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-701-2600
Fax: 405-701-2608
Branch Manager:
Caroline Dulworth

Hours
Mon, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Apr 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 30 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Computer Training Center
Tue, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Lowry Room
Tue, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Apr 26, 10:00am - 10:20am

Computer Training Center
Wed, Apr 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Apr 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Computer Training Center
Wed, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Apr 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Lowry Room
Fri, Apr 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Fri, Apr 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, Apr 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Apr 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Room AB
Mon, May 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Room AB
Mon, May 01, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Lowry Room
Tue, May 02, 9:00am - 3:30pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Staff Conference Room
Tue, May 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Thu, May 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Lowry Room
Fri, May 05, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Room AB
Fri, May 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Lowry Room
Sat, May 06, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Lowry Room
Sun, May 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Mon, May 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Room AB
Mon, May 08, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, May 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Lowry Room
Wed, May 10, 9:30am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Wed, May 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Room AB
Wed, May 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Room AB
Wed, May 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Thu, May 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Room C
Thu, May 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Room AB
Sun, May 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Room AB
Sun, May 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Lowry Room
Mon, May 15, 9:30am - 10:30am

Room AB
Mon, May 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Lowry Room
Wed, May 17, 9:30am - 10:30am

Computer Training Center
Wed, May 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Room AB
Thu, May 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Center
Fri, May 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Room AB
Sat, May 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Lowry Room
Sat, May 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Room AB
Sun, May 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Lowry Room
Mon, May 22, 9:30am - 10:30am

Lowry Room
Wed, May 24, 9:30am - 10:30am