close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Library Meeting

2017-05-09 17:30:00 2017-05-09 18:30:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Library Meeting Monthly meeting of the Blanchard Friends of the Library. New members are welcome. Blanchard

Tuesday, May 09
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-09 17:30:00 2017-05-09 18:30:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Library Meeting Monthly meeting of the Blanchard Friends of the Library. New members are welcome. Blanchard

Blanchard

Conference Room

Monthly meeting of the Blanchard Friends of the Library. New members are welcome.

Blanchard

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
Mon, Apr 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Wed, Apr 26, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Apr 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Thu, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Room
Tue, May 02, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Community Room
Thu, May 04, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Fri, May 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Tue, May 09, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Community Room
Thu, May 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Fri, May 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, May 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Thu, May 18, 10:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Fri, May 19, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Community Room
Sat, May 20, 9:00am - 5:00pm

Community Room
Sun, May 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 22, 10:00am - 11:00am