close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Library Meeting

2017-05-09 17:30:00 2017-05-09 18:30:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Library Meeting Monthly meeting of the Blanchard Friends of the Library. New members are welcome. Blanchard

Tuesday, May 09
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-09 17:30:00 2017-05-09 18:30:00 America/Chicago Friends of the Library Meeting Monthly meeting of the Blanchard Friends of the Library. New members are welcome. Blanchard

Blanchard

Conference Room

Monthly meeting of the Blanchard Friends of the Library. New members are welcome.

Blanchard

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
Mon, Aug 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 15 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 16 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Conference Room
Wed, Aug 16, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Aug 16, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Community Room
Mon, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Aug 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Conference Room
Wed, Aug 23, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Aug 23, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Aug 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Community Room
Mon, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Aug 29, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Aug 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Conference Room
Wed, Aug 30, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Aug 30, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Aug 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Community Room
Tue, Sep 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Community Room
Tue, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Sep 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Conference Room
Wed, Sep 06, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Sep 06, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Sep 07, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Community Room
Thu, Sep 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Community Room
Mon, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Sep 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Conference Room
Mon, Sep 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Sep 11, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Conference Room
Wed, Sep 13, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Community Room
Wed, Sep 13, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Sep 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm