close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teacup Planter

2017-05-10 16:00:00 2017-05-10 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teacup Planter Come learn to make a planter out of a teacup just in time to make a perfect Mother's Day gift. Tecumseh

Wednesday, May 10
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-10 16:00:00 2017-05-10 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teacup Planter Come learn to make a planter out of a teacup just in time to make a perfect Mother's Day gift. Tecumseh

Come learn to make a planter out of a teacup just in time to make a perfect Mother's Day gift.

TAGS: | Crafts & Hobbies |

Tecumseh

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 28
We're closed Monday May 29
Mon, May 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, May 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 27 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, May 28 Closed
(All libraries closed)

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 25, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Auditorium A
Wed, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Jun 15, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm