close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teacup Planter

2017-05-10 16:00:00 2017-05-10 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teacup Planter Come learn to make a planter out of a teacup just in time to make a perfect Mother's Day gift. Tecumseh

Wednesday, May 10
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-10 16:00:00 2017-05-10 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teacup Planter Come learn to make a planter out of a teacup just in time to make a perfect Mother's Day gift. Tecumseh

Come learn to make a planter out of a teacup just in time to make a perfect Mother's Day gift.

TAGS: | Crafts & Hobbies |

Tecumseh

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Jan 22 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jan 23 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jan 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jan 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jan 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 27 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jan 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Feb 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Auditorium A
Thu, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 14, All day

Wed, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium A&B Tecumseh
Tue, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Tuesday, February 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm