close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OHAI-Diabetes Class

2017-05-18 10:00:00 2017-05-18 11:30:00 America/Chicago OHAI-Diabetes Class Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative will be presenting Diabetes Empowerment Education Program, or DEEP, that teaches us the skills to better understand our diabetes. Blanchard

Thursday, May 18
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2017-05-18 10:00:00 2017-05-18 11:30:00 America/Chicago OHAI-Diabetes Class Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative will be presenting Diabetes Empowerment Education Program, or DEEP, that teaches us the skills to better understand our diabetes. Blanchard

Blanchard

Community Room

Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative will be presenting Diabetes Empowerment Education Program, or DEEP, that teaches us the skills to better understand our diabetes.

Have questions or concerns? Oklahoma Healthy Aging Initiative will be presenting Diabetes Empowerment Education Program, or DEEP, that teaches us the skills to better understand our diabetes. Each session will take you through activities and training that provide you with the tools to manage your blood sugar! Learn how eating, exercise, stress management and medication management help you prevent or delay the complications that stem from uncontrolled blood sugar. You can learn to live well with diabetes!

TAGS: | Health & Fitness |

Blanchard

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-485-2275
Fax: 405-485-9452
Branch Manager:
Becky Pauls

Hours
Mon, Dec 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Dec 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Dec 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Dec 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Dec 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Community Room
Thu, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Sat, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Dec 18, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Community Room
Thu, Jan 05, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Conference Room
Mon, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Mon, Jan 09, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
Registration opens Friday, December 22 2017 at 9:00am

Community Room
Thu, Jan 12, 3:40pm - 4:40pm
Registration opens Thursday, December 28 2017 at 9:00am