close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Happy 20-40 Anniversary McLoud Library!!

2017-05-24 16:00:00 2017-05-24 18:00:00 America/Chicago Happy 20-40 Anniversary McLoud Library!! Join us as we celebrate the 20th anniversary of the McLoud Library building and 40 years of service to the McLoud community! Come and go. Light refreshments. McLoud

Wednesday, May 24
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-24 16:00:00 2017-05-24 18:00:00 America/Chicago Happy 20-40 Anniversary McLoud Library!! Join us as we celebrate the 20th anniversary of the McLoud Library building and 40 years of service to the McLoud community! Come and go. Light refreshments. McLoud

McLoud

Milburn Room

Join us as we celebrate the 20th anniversary of the McLoud Library building and 40 years of service to the McLoud community! Come and go. Light refreshments.

McLoud

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-788-4132
Fax: 405-964-5389
Branch Manager:
Wanda Haynes

Hours
Mon, Oct 16 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 17 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 19 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Oct 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Milburn Room
Tue, Oct 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Oct 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Mon, Nov 06, 7:00am - 8:00am

Tue, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 09, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

American Legion Hall
Mon, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm