close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Happy 20-40 Anniversary McLoud Library!!

2017-05-24 16:00:00 2017-05-24 18:00:00 America/Chicago Happy 20-40 Anniversary McLoud Library!! Join us as we celebrate the 20th anniversary of the McLoud Library building and 40 years of service to the McLoud community! Come and go. Light refreshments. McLoud

Wednesday, May 24
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-24 16:00:00 2017-05-24 18:00:00 America/Chicago Happy 20-40 Anniversary McLoud Library!! Join us as we celebrate the 20th anniversary of the McLoud Library building and 40 years of service to the McLoud community! Come and go. Light refreshments. McLoud

McLoud

Milburn Room

Join us as we celebrate the 20th anniversary of the McLoud Library building and 40 years of service to the McLoud community! Come and go. Light refreshments.

McLoud

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-788-4132
Fax: 405-964-5389
Branch Manager:
Wanda Haynes

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Milburn Room
Tue, Feb 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Mar 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Milburn Room
Sat, Mar 10, 8:00am - 5:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Mar 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Mar 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Wed, Mar 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Mar 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm