close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Happy 20-40 Anniversary McLoud Library!!

2017-05-24 16:00:00 2017-05-24 18:00:00 America/Chicago Happy 20-40 Anniversary McLoud Library!! Join us as we celebrate the 20th anniversary of the McLoud Library building and 40 years of service to the McLoud community! Come and go. Light refreshments. McLoud

Wednesday, May 24
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-05-24 16:00:00 2017-05-24 18:00:00 America/Chicago Happy 20-40 Anniversary McLoud Library!! Join us as we celebrate the 20th anniversary of the McLoud Library building and 40 years of service to the McLoud community! Come and go. Light refreshments. McLoud

McLoud

Milburn Room

Join us as we celebrate the 20th anniversary of the McLoud Library building and 40 years of service to the McLoud community! Come and go. Light refreshments.

McLoud

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-788-4132
Fax: 405-964-5389
Branch Manager:
Wanda Haynes

Hours
Mon, Apr 16 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 17 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 18 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 19 10:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 21 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Apr 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Milburn Room
Sat, Apr 21, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Apr 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, Apr 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, May 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, May 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Milburn Room
Mon, May 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, May 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Milburn Room
Tue, May 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, May 18, 7:30am - 9:00am