close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tadpole Tuesday

2017-07-11 10:30:00 2017-07-11 11:00:00 America/Chicago Tadpole Tuesday Tuesdays in July at 10:30 am For children ages 2-5 and their caregivers. Join us for songs, stories, crafts, music, and lots of fun as we focus on early literacy skills. July 11: Make and Take July 18: Learning by Leaps July 25: Magic of Music Noble

Tuesday, July 11
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-07-11 10:30:00 2017-07-11 11:00:00 America/Chicago Tadpole Tuesday Tuesdays in July at 10:30 am For children ages 2-5 and their caregivers. Join us for songs, stories, crafts, music, and lots of fun as we focus on early literacy skills. July 11: Make and Take July 18: Learning by Leaps July 25: Magic of Music Noble

Noble

Ina Byerly Activity Room

Tuesdays in July at 10:30 am For children ages 2-5 and their caregivers. Join us for songs, stories, crafts, music, and lots of fun as we focus on early literacy skills. July 11: Make and Take July 18: Learning by Leaps July 25: Magic of Music

TAGS: | Story Time |

Noble

mc@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.872.5713
Fax: 405.872.8329
Branch Manager:
Cathy Adams

Hours
Mon, Sep 24 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 25 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Sep 25, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Tue, Sep 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Thu, Sep 27, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 02, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Wed, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 04, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Thu, Oct 04, 6:10pm - 7:10pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Oct 11, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Thu, Oct 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 11, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 18, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Mon, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am

Studio 204
Tue, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Coman Culbert Community Room
Wed, Oct 24, 8:00am - 9:30am

Ina Byerly Activity Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Studio 204
Thu, Oct 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm