close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OKC Zoo presents Animal Architects

2017-07-18 14:00:00 2017-07-18 15:00:00 America/Chicago OKC Zoo presents Animal Architects Come join the Oklahoma City Zoo as we explore amazing animal architects and their construction projects. Moore

Tuesday, July 18
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-18 14:00:00 2017-07-18 15:00:00 America/Chicago OKC Zoo presents Animal Architects Come join the Oklahoma City Zoo as we explore amazing animal architects and their construction projects. Moore

Moore

Room A&B

Come join the Oklahoma City Zoo as we explore amazing animal architects and their construction projects.

Are you a busy beaver? When we think of the ultimate animal architect, the beaver comes to mind, but other wild critters are amazing builders too. Termites raise towers, bees build factories, birds construct apartments, and prairie dogs lay highways...just to name a few.

Moore

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405-793-5100
Fax: 405-793-8755
Branch Manager:
Chris Manna

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
We're closed Friday November 24
Mon, Nov 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
(Libraries close early for Thanksgiving)
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(All libraries closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 24 Closed
(Libraries closed for Thanksgiving)
Sat, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Story Time Room
Wed, Nov 22, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Nov 22, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Mon, Nov 27, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Story Time Room
Mon, Nov 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Nov 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B
Tue, Nov 28, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Nov 29, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Nov 29, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Wed, Nov 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Room A&B
Thu, Nov 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Fri, Dec 01, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Dec 02, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Dec 04, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Room A&B
Mon, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Dec 05, 10:00am - 10:45am

Room A&B
Tue, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Dec 06, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Dec 06, 10:45am - 11:05am

Room A&B
Thu, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 08, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Room A&B
Sat, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
This event is full

Room A&B
Mon, Dec 11, 9:15am - 10:15am

Computer Training Center
Mon, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Registration is now closed

Story Time Room
Mon, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Room A&B
Mon, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Center
Tue, Dec 12, 9:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Story Time Room
Tue, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Wed, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:20am

Story Time Room
Wed, Dec 13, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Thu, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Room A&B
Thu, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Sat, Dec 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Room A&B
Mon, Dec 18, 9:15am - 10:15am

Room A&B
Mon, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Story Time Room
Tue, Dec 19, 10:00am - 10:45am

Story Time Room
Tue, Dec 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Dec 20, 10:00am - 10:20am

Wed, Dec 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Story Time Room
Wed, Dec 20, 10:45am - 11:05am

Story Time Room
Wed, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Room A&B
Thu, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm