close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dustin Cooper

2017-07-20 14:00:00 2017-07-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Dustin Cooper In the Geek Kids Sing-Along, Dustin Cooper sings and plays traditional (and not so traditional) kids songs on guitar. His music features a fandom spin to please both geek parents and their geekling children alike. Tecumseh

Thursday, July 20
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-20 14:00:00 2017-07-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Dustin Cooper In the Geek Kids Sing-Along, Dustin Cooper sings and plays traditional (and not so traditional) kids songs on guitar. His music features a fandom spin to please both geek parents and their geekling children alike. Tecumseh

In the Geek Kids Sing-Along, Dustin Cooper sings and plays traditional (and not so traditional) kids songs on guitar. His music features a fandom spin to please both geek parents and their geekling children alike.

Tecumseh

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Feb 27 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Mar 01 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Mar 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 03 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Mar 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Mar 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Mar 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Mar 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Fri, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am