close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dustin Cooper

2017-07-20 14:00:00 2017-07-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Dustin Cooper In the Geek Kids Sing-Along, Dustin Cooper sings and plays traditional (and not so traditional) kids songs on guitar. His music features a fandom spin to please both geek parents and their geekling children alike. Tecumseh

Thursday, July 20
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-20 14:00:00 2017-07-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Dustin Cooper In the Geek Kids Sing-Along, Dustin Cooper sings and plays traditional (and not so traditional) kids songs on guitar. His music features a fandom spin to please both geek parents and their geekling children alike. Tecumseh

In the Geek Kids Sing-Along, Dustin Cooper sings and plays traditional (and not so traditional) kids songs on guitar. His music features a fandom spin to please both geek parents and their geekling children alike.

Tecumseh

virtuallibrary@pioneerlibrarysystem.org
Phone: 405.598.5955
Fax: 405.598.5416
Branch Manager:
Beth Lyle

Hours
Mon, Jul 17 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jul 18 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 19 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jul 20 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jul 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 22 10:00AM to 1:00PM
Sun, Jul 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm